Funktionäre

Hallenkoordination / Administration

Christoph Hajagos
079 363 59 19
ch.hajagos@swissonline.ch
 

Administration Geschäftsstelle

Kathrin Wagenhofer
079 682 16 68
kathrin@hoerlair.com

Speaker

Christoph Hajagos
079 363 59 19
ch.hajagos@swissonline.ch

J+S

Christoph Hajagos
079 363 59 19
ch.hajagos@swissonline.ch

Sponsorenlauf

Lena Kümmerli

079 695 86 71

lena_kuemmerli@hotmail.com

Pascal Baur

079 725 67 14

pascalbaur10@hotmail.com

Claudia Hirt

079 635 19 25
claudia.hirt@zuerich.ch

 

Schiedsrichter Chef

Simon Michel
079 372 68 57
s.michel5@hispeed.ch
 

Schiedsrichter

Simon Michel
079 372 68 57
s.michel5@hispeed.ch
 

Oliver Kappeler
079 287 55 86
oli-simi@bluewin.ch

Marco Caforio
079 287 55 86

 

Verein

Valentin Schüepp
079 209 92 21
valentin.schueepp@hostettler.com

Pitsch Müller

079 601 40 60

pitsch@3muellers.ch

y.a.mueller@gmail.com

Flavia Meier

Fabian Schelbert
078 903 30 65
fabian.schelbert@hotmail.com

Fabio Strnad
fabio-s@bluewin.ch

Werner Nussbaum
079 230 56 83
nogal@bluewin.ch

Hans Kohler
079 638 19 83
hans_kohler@bluewin.ch

 

Stefan Anderhub
079 210 76 12
stefa.anderhub@soudronic.com

 

Urs Wiggli
079 633 69 79
urswiggli@hispeed.ch

 

Chloé Schmid
079 473 74 87
chloe.schmid@hotmail.com

 

Chantal Baur
079 665 50 91

Zeitnehmer

 

Christoph Hajagos
079 363 59 19
ch.hajagos@swissonline.ch
 

Lukas Wetzel
078 633 54 20
luc@gmx.ch


Patrick Zimmerli
079 660 20 19
patrick.zimmerli@gmail.com


Christoph de Min 
079 489 64 77
info@rumberos.ch


Marcel Hug 
079 798 98 31
huglis@gmx.net

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now